January 3, 2019

Screen superstar Vivica A.Fox (Independence DayKill Bill) stars in the sci-fi thriller Crossbreed, invading VOD this February Uncork’d Entertainment.

Marine takes on monster in an action-packed throwback in the tradition of Aliens and Escape from New York. In the near...

Please reload

CryptTeaze Horror Logo

Copyright 2019 crypt-teaze.com, All Rights Reserved.

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle