Mill Creek Announces 'Shadow Stalkers' Collection and '100 Years Of Horror'

Kicking off the new year with a bang is Mill Creek Entertainment, who will release two spektacular horror collections. The Shadow Stalkers movie collection and Christopher Lee hosted 100 Years of Horror are guaranteed please your horror loving heart when they release in February 2018!

Read on for more official details from Mill Creek.

Shadow Stalkers – February 6, 2018

Let the nightmares begin with this freaky film collection filled with creepy clowns, masked killers, and maniacal murderers.

Out of the Dark – 1988 – R – Karen Black, Bud Cort Happy Birthday to Me – 1981 – R – Melissa Sue Anderson, Glenn Ford Eyes of Laura Mars – 1978 – R – Faye Dunaway, Tommy Lee Jones, Brad Dourif Don’t Answer the Phone – 1980 – R – James Westmoreland, Nicholas Worth Nightmare in Wax – 1969 – R – Cameron Mitchell, Anne Helm, Scott Brady Bloody Pit of Horror – 1965 – R – Mickey Hargitay Silent Night, Bloody Night – 1972 – R – Patrick O’Neal, Mary Woronov, John Carradine Funeral Home – 1980 – R – Barry Morse, Kay Hawtry Don’t Open Till Christmas – 1984 – R – Edmund Purdom, Belinda Mayne The Driller Killer – 1979 – R – Abel Ferrara

100 Years of Horror – February 6, 2018

Hosted by Christopher Lee, 100 Years of Horror is the first show of its kind ever produced; it chronicles the history of movie horror from the earliest experimental chillers through the unforgettable golden age of movie monsters and on through today’s terrifying fright films.

#millcreekentertainment #100yearsofhorror #shadowstalkers

CryptTeaze Horror Logo

Copyright 2017-2020, All Rights Reserved.

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle