Legendary Death Metal Icons 'DEATH' Getting Anniversary Edition Vinyl Reissues

Relapse Records has announced three deluxe, anniversary vinyl reissues of DEATH’s legendary albums Leprosy (30 years), Individual Thought Patterns (25 years) and The Sound of Perseverance (20 years)! DEATH’s anniversary vinyl will be released in stores and online on July 20th and will contain expanded, gatefold packaging and bonus LPs of extra content previously only available on the long sold-out deluxe boxset editions.

Vinyl Information:

- Leprosy 2xLP 30 Year Anniversary Edition: DEATH’s legendary second album, featuring expanded packaging and a bonus LP featuring 10 Leprosy rehearsal recordings!

- Individual Thought Patterns 2xLP 25 Year Anniversary Edition: DEATH’s classic fifth album, featuring expanded packaging and a bonus LP of a live concert from Germany in 1993!

- The Sound of Perseverance 3xLP 20 Year Anniversary Edition: DEATH’s seminal final album, featuring gorgeous expanded packaging and a third LP featuring 10 bonus tracks!

DEATH’s anniversary vinyl are available for pre-order via Relapse.com