Bill Oberst Jr. Stars In Horror Anthology ‘Welcome To Hell,’ On DVD This October From Wild Eye Relea

Welcome To Hell! Enjoy Your Stay.

Horror anthology Welcome to Hell, formerly titled Tales of Hell, has been acquired for release by Wild Eye Releasing and will see its official DVD distribution on October 9, 2018. The film is now available for pre-order on Amazon.

Welcome to Hell consists of seven short films – After Hours, Dead Therapy, Family Time, Lucid, Maternal Instincts, Narrative and Slit – from film-makers Michael Aguiar, Sam Mason-Bell, Henrik Berregaard, James Cullen Bressack, Brad Bruce, Colin Clarke, Jeff Kacmarynski and Tony Newton.

Cast members include Bill Oberst Jr., Joel Austin, Simon Berry, Nicholas Adam Clark, Calico Cooper, Tracey Decresie, Gabriel Lee, Cara Maurizi, Tim Moran and Dmitri Schuyler-Linch.


CryptTeaze Horror Logo

Copyright 2017-2020, All Rights Reserved.

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle