Funko's New “5 Star” Horror Toy Line Includes Freddy, Jason, Chucky And Pennywise

Funko's newly-launched 5 Star series is growing, but the latest additions might just give you nightmares.

The 5 Star Horror line includes Pennywise, Freddy Krueger, Chucky and Jason Voorhees.

The figures are posable, allowing you to reenact their most terrifying moments and actions, and accessories include a paper boat, red balloon, claws and a variety of bloody weapons.

Grab them before they can grab you. Available this October!


CryptTeaze Horror Logo

Copyright 2017-2020, All Rights Reserved.

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle