Goblin's New Album 'Fearless' Features Reimagined Tunes From 'Dawn Of The Dead'

For more than four decades, iconic Italian progressive rock band Goblin have become internationally known for paving a timeless path of classic musical compositions for horror film legend Dario Argento, most notably creating the original soundtracks for Argento films Profondo Rosso and Suspiria.

Now, exactly 40 years after the release of the Original Soundtrack for George A.Romero's masterpiece Dawn of the Dead, at the decree of fans, critics and media worldwide, the official current line-up of Goblin is unleashing a commemorative studio album, "Fearless (37513 Zombie Ave)."

The celebratory album unveils reimagined versions of the most significant tunes from their original iconic soundtrack, as well as new arrangements of two tracks from Suspiria.

"Fearless (37513 Zombie Ave)" will be released December 24th, 2018, available on Vinyl and CD, as well as a special Limited Edition Camouflage Vinyl. It is available for pre-order now at shop.backtothefudda.com.


CryptTeaze Horror Logo

Copyright 2017-2020 crypt-teaze.com, All Rights Reserved.

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle