Sound Mixing Begins On Rob Zombie's 'Three From Hell'

Rob Zombie is hard at work on finishing up Three from Hell, the third entry in the Firefly family saga, for a release late this year, and he's revealed on social media that sound mixing is officially underway.

“Day 1 – mixing sound on 3 FROM HELL. Getting closer to finishing this monster,” Zombie updated on social media. “FYI our mixer is a triple Academy Award winner who has mixed everything from Star Wars to Inglorious Basterds! So it will definitely sound killer.”

The photos feature Assault on Precinct 13 star Austin Stoker and a new look at Sheri Moon as Baby in the film.

Sheri Moon returns alongside Bill Moseley and Sid Haig, the cast also includes Danny Trejo, Kevin Jackson, Wade Williams, Jeff Daniel Phillips, Clint Howard, Pancho Moler, Emilio Rivera, Daniel Roebuck, David Ury, Sean Whalen, Dee Wallace, Richard Brake, Bill Oberst Jr., Richard Riehle, Dot-Marie Jones and Tom Papa.

Barry Bostwick and Chaz Bono will also have cameo roles.


CryptTeaze Horror Logo

Copyright 2017-2020, All Rights Reserved.

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle