Listen To Three New Tracks From The '3 From Hell' Soundtrack Right Now

As we told you earlier today, Waxwork Records are bringing the House of 1000 Corpses and The Devil's Rejects soundtracks to vinyl for the very first time, with pre-orders available now. They'll also be releasing the official soundtrack for Rob Zombie's 3 from Hell, and if you've already pre-ordered, you can listen to three full tracks right now! If you haven't, you can still preview them below.

The 2xLP package features classic songs by Suzi Quatro, Iron Butterfly, Terry Reid and more. Included is the complete film score by Zombie’s long time collaborator and producer, ZEUSS.

Waxwork presents the complete soundtrack and score housed in deluxe packaging, pressed to 2xLP 180 gram “Black Satans” red & black smoke colored vinyl and “Welcome To Mexico” purple with red & black smoke colored vinyl, an exclusive essay by Rob Zombie, a 12 page 12”x12” booklet featuring behind-the-scenes photos, and new art by Robert Sammelin.

Preview "Bain County," "Breakfast" and "3 Coffins Arrive" below, and pre-order your copy from Waxwork today. All three soundtracks are expected to begin shipping out this coming August.

You’ll find also find more images of the release below.


CryptTeaze Horror Logo

Copyright 2017-2020, All Rights Reserved.

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle