Korn Announce New Album 'The Nothing'; Release New Single

Korn Announce The Nothing You'll Never Find Me

Korn has announced details of their widely anticipated new LP, The Nothing, which will be released September 13th on Roadrunner Records / Elektra. Today, the band has debuted the album’s first single "You’ll Never Find Me", which is available at all DSPs, and can be heard below.

Korn vocalist Jonathan Davis elaborated on the forthcoming LP:

"Deep within our Earth lives an extraordinary force. Very few are aware of the magnitude and significance of this place where good/evil, dark/light, bliss/torment, loss/gain and hope/despair all exist as one- pulling at us every moment of our lives. It’s not something we can choose to navigate, but rather an awareness of this ‘presence’ that surrounds us with every breath, as if we are being watched at every moment. It’s the place where black and white energies attach themselves to our souls, and shape our emotion, choices, perspective and ultimately our very existence. There is a miraculous and small realm within this vortex and it’s the only place where balance between these dynamic and polarizing forces exists -where the soul finds its refuge. Welcome to…..THE NOTHING."

Korn’s The Nothing, a follow up to 2016's The Serenity Of Suffering, is available for pre-order today with exclusive bundles (including a limited signed bundle) available at www.kornofficial.com.

The album was produced by Grammy Award-winner Nick Raskulinecz.

See Korn on tour in North America this Summer with Alice in Chains, kicking off on July 18th and finishing up September 4th.

Korn Announce The Nothing You'll Never Find Me


  1. The End Begins

  2. Cold

  3. You’ll Never Find Me

  4. The Darkness is Revealing

  5. Idiosyncrasy

  6. The Seduction Of Indulgence

  7. Finally Free

  8. Can You Hear Me

  9. The Ringmaster

  10. Gravity Of Discomfort

  11. H@rd3r

  12. This Loss

  13. Surrender To Failure