Municipal Waste Announce 'The Last Rager' EP, Release 'Wave Of Death' Music Video

Following the news of a European tour with Toxic Holocaust, Municipal Waste have announced their latest offering The Last Rager, an EP which will be released on October 11th via Nuclear Blast.

The Virginia speed metal punks are back with 4 ripper tracks that embrace all the band's punk and street metal roots without clutching the past. That honest formula has led the Waste to innovate the festival scene with the opening track and party of the summer "Wave Of Death".

Watch the music video that was edited by Mark Reâtegui from footage compiled from the band's roadie Scotty Tankcrimes from the last couple of tours below.

The Last Rager was recorded by LandPhil Hall at Blaze Of Torment Studios in Richmond, VA with additional engineering completed by Josh Hall. The EP was mixed by Rob Caldwell while mastering was handled by Joel Grind (Toxic Holocaust). The artwork was created by Brian Crabaugh.

The Last Rager track listing: 01. Wave Of Death 02. Car-Nivore (Street Meat) 03. Rum For Your Life 04. The Last Rager

The EP will be available in multiple formats, including CD, vinyl (with multiple color variants), cassette, digital and exclusive special bundles.

Pre-order The Last Rager in the format of your choice today!

Source: Nuclear Blast Records


CryptTeaze Horror Logo

Copyright 2017-2020, All Rights Reserved.

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle