Upcoming Necrophagia "Best-Of" Album To Be Released In Memory Of Frank 'Killjoy' P

Season of Mist will release a best-of compilation of American cult death metal pioneers Necrophagia with their greatest tracks in memory of frontman Frank "Killjoy" Pucci, who tragically passed away last year at the age of 51. Those in the horror community may also know Pucci from his performance in August Underground's Mordum.

Here Lies Necrophagia; 35 Years of Death Metal will be released worldwide on November 22nd, 2019.

The track-list has been carefully selected by Scott Carlson (Repulsion, ex-Death), Matt Harvey (Exhumed), Maniac (ex-Mayhem) and Dom Lawson (Metal Hammer UK). The release will contain special liner-notes written by Jay H. Gorania (Blabbermouth, Hellbound) and the artwork comes from Drew Elliott, who made a rereading of the cover artwork he did for the first Necrophagia album Season of the Dead back in 1987.

The artwork of Here Lies Necrophagia; 35 Years of Death Metal can be viewed below, along with the track-list.

Pre-order on the format of your choice today.

Here Lies Necrophagia; 35 Years of Death Metal Track-List:

  1. Chainsaw Lust

  2. Cannibal Holocaust

  3. And you will live in Terror

  4. It Lives in the Woods

  5. Blood Freak

  6. Embalmed Yet I Breathe

  7. Burning Moon Sickness

  8. Blaspheme the Body

  9. Flowers of Flesh and Blood

  10. Unearthed

  11. London (13 Demon Street)

  12. Insane For Blood

  13. Bleeding Torment

  14. Mental Decay

  15. Beast With Feral Claws

  16. Reborn through Black Mass

  17. Вий

  18. Fear the Priest


CryptTeaze Horror Logo

Copyright 2017-2020 crypt-teaze.com, All Rights Reserved.

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle