[Exclusive] SoCal Cinema Studios Announces The "Scary Six" Line-Up

Last month we exclusively reported that Sam Mason Bell (Deep Web XXX, Gore Theater) was set to reboot Dustin Ferguson's debut feature Terror at Black Tree Forest as a part of SoCal Cinema Studios' upcoming "Scary Six" initiative, and today we're able to share with you the remaining five films and directors!

Much like Full Moon's recently launched "Deadly Ten" project, the "Scary Six" is made up of six sequels, remakes and original films that will be released exclusively to SoCal Cinema Studios On Demand on June 1st, 2020.

The Directors and Films of the "Scary Six":

  • Tales For The Campfire 3 - Dustin Ferguson (Nemesis 5)

  • Sicko The Scarecrow - Demonica VanSant (Meathook Massacre 6: Bloodline)

  • Doll Killer 2 - Jason Horton (Monsters In The Woods)

  • Legend of The Blood Beast - Matthew Leal (Dirty D "Flex Machine" Music Video)

  • Meathook Massacre 7: The New Victim - Jermey Pair (Meathook Massacre 6: Bloodline 2nd Unit)

  • Terror at Black Tree Forest - Sam Mason Bell (Conspiracy X)

Stay tuned for more updates on the "Scary Six"!

SoCal Cinema Studios On Demand is $4.99/month and the VOD site has new additions every month. Sign up today!


CryptTeaze Horror Logo

Copyright 2017-2020 crypt-teaze.com, All Rights Reserved.

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle