Waxwork Records Brings Netflix's "Chilling Adventures Of Sabrina" To Vinyl This Week

Available tomorrow, the same day the third season arrives on Netflix, Waxwork Records presents "Chilling Adventures of Sabrina" Original Television Score and Soundtrack Season One as a 3xLP vinyl release.

"Prepare to sign your soul away to the Dark Lord, because this deluxe triple LP will tempt even the most devout! The score, by self-taught musician and composer Adam Taylor (The Handmaid’s Tale), is an orchestral powerhouse that moves from quirky to dark, tense, and terrifying. Through his score, Taylor effectively balances the wit and energy of Sabrina’s youth with evil, malevolent cues."

In addition to Taylor's score, the series' soundtrack is loaded with classic hits from artists such as Creedence Clearwater Revival, The Cramps, Devo, Stray Cats, and many more. Also included on the soundtrack are the standout songs from the series "Always is Always Forever," "Masquerade" and "Blest Be The Tie That Binds," performed by the cast from "Chilling Adventures Of Sabrina."

The release's packaging features full artwork by comic artist Robert Hack, who not only creates the instantly recognizable and classic artwork for the hit Sabrina comics for Archie Studios, but he also fully illustrated the opening title sequence for the Netflix series.

The score and soundtrack have been pressed to 180 gram colored vinyl featuring two variants: "Satanic Splatter" and solid red, orange, and yellow vinyl.

Preview the release below and be sure to visit WaxworkRecords.com on January 24th at 11am CST to pre-order!


CryptTeaze Horror Logo

Copyright 2017-2020 crypt-teaze.com, All Rights Reserved.

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle