Bea Brat Will Ascend To The Crown of "Heavy Metal Princess" This October

Finally, after several socially critical bangers, numerous collaborations, and plenty of work in the name of equality, Columbus’ own Bea Brat has officially announced her forthcoming album, Heavy Metal Princess. Due out on October 23rd, the album threatens to bring the thunder, just in time to be streamed at your stay-at-home Halloween party.

The track listing for Heavy Metal Princess is as follows:

1. Artificial Icon (feat. Chaseicon)

2. 911 (feat. Yvie Oddly, Shanita Bump, Neurotika Killz & Ricky Whatever)

3. Mary With The Cleaver (feat. Kit Major)

4. Brat (feat. Eyricka Lanvin, Babiboi & VZE)

5. Anarchy Princess (feat. David Munster & Clee)

6. INSECT (feat. Robyn DaCultyre)

7. She-Devil (feat. Peanut)

8. RATZ (feat. ChaseIcon)

9. Heavy Metal Princess (feat. Aja & Ricky Whatever)

10. Human Centipede (feat. Nitrah Neon)

11. Eat The Rich (feat. Maxi Glamour & Misster)

We have previously covered the original and Yvie Oddly mixes of “911,” as well as “Anarchy Princess,” so follow the links above to learn more about those singles.

That an independent artist like Bea has amassed such a following in such a short time is remarkable. And to have three prominent figures from televised drag competition series (Aja and Yvie from RuPaul’s Drag Race, Maxi Glamour from Dragula) on the album, not to mention a rising star in Robyn DaCultyre, who recently won season three of Columbus’ “Face Off Drag Race,” it is clear that Bea is starting a riot, and she’s not coming alone or quietly.

Heavy Metal Princess is due out on October 23rd.

CryptTeaze Horror Logo

Copyright 2017-2020, All Rights Reserved.

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle