• Lucas Liner

Front Line Assembly Unveil Unreleased Bonus Track "Feeder" Ahead of Box Set Release

Canadian industrial legends Front Line Assembly have planned an ambitious release for later this year. The band have announced a box set, titled GCTM, which will feature four of the band’s most acclaimed albums.

The featured works include 1989’s Gashed Senses and Crossfire, 1990’s Caustic Grip, 1992’s Tactical Neural Implant, and 1994’s Millenium, all of which will be remastered Spanning twelve LPs, the set will also include a special flexi vinyl featuring an unreleased song “Feeder.” Added bonuses include a limited edition T-shirt and a custom-designed box set cover, designed by Dave McKean.

The set is limited to 250 copies worldwide. Pre-orders are available now, and the previously unreleased “Feeder” is available via Bandcamp. Proceeds from the sale of the single will go towards the production of the box set, which is slated for release later this spring.

Pre-order the box set here, and stream "Feeder" here.


CryptTeaze Horror Logo

Copyright 2017-2020 crypt-teaze.com, All Rights Reserved.

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle