God Module Unleashes 'The Unsound Remixes' This August

Following the release of last year's The Unsound, dark electronic masters God Module will be unleashing The Unsound Remixes, featuring 17 re-imagined versions of songs from the 2019 studio effort.

Remixers include Iris, E.S.A, System Syn, Funker Vogt, Velvet Acid Christ, Ghostfeeder, Rodney Anonymous (Dead Milkmen/7th Victim), and more put their unique touches to songs from The Unsound.

"God Module is a standout artist in the genre, and The Unsound Remixes is an exceptional accompaniment to an extraordinary album," says Metropolis Records.

The Unsound Remixes will be released by Metropolis on August 7th through all digital and streaming platforms, as well as on CD.

Bundles include including a signed CD digipack, die-cut vinyl sticker and a tank top or t-shirt are also available from God Module's webstore.


CryptTeaze Horror Logo

Copyright 2017-2020 crypt-teaze.com, All Rights Reserved.

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle