"In Absentia Dei": Win a Signature LTD Nergal-6 Guitar from Behemoth!


Last month, Behemoth announced In Absentia Dei, a groundbreaking immersive livestream spectacular which will broadcast on September 5th from a secret church location in Poland, and today the band has launched an interactive challenge for their worldwide legions to gather and capture their experience for a chance to win a Signature LTD Nergal-6 guitar!


"The ritual is set. Now, the stage is yours: Legions ov Absentia Dei – show Behemoth how you witness the night of all nights," the band wrote on social media. "Share your reaction videos under the hashtag #legionslive capturing your enlightening, your feelings, your experience of ‘In Absentia Dei’ and be in with a chance to win a Signature LTD Nergal-6 guitar!"


Rules for Entry:

1. Record a short reaction video of you watching the In Absentia Dei or record a short video in putting your experience in words.

2. Share the video on Instagram under the hashtag #legionslive

3. Tag @behemothofficial

4. Deadline for the video is midnight, Monday September 7th

The event will be streamed in high definition 4K, with an immersive experience option, allowing viewers to choose from 8 different camera angles in the multi-camera shoot or watch the Director’s Cut.


Tickets for this theatrical extravaganza are available now at http://www.behemoth.live


Parts of the performance may offend, so the footage is only recommended for fans 18+.

Special guests at the event will be mysterious black metal avant gardeists, Imperial Triumphant, whose set will come from The Slipper Room in New York City.


In Absentia Dei will also feature an hour long pre-show (which can be viewed for free at https://youtube.com/behemothofficial) commencing at 1pm EST / 10am PST, with the full 2 hour show beginning at 2pm EST / 11am PST.


CryptTeaze Horror Logo

Copyright 2017-2020 crypt-teaze.com, All Rights Reserved.

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle