"Patton Oswalt's Six Pack Movie Marathon" to Include 'Chopping Mall' and 'Q: The Winged Serpent'


This November, Shout! Factory TV will present "Patton Oswalt's Six Pack Movie Marathon," a 12-hour gauntlet of B-movies, hand-selected by Oswalt himself, with hosted segments and interstitials from the film-buff comedian. 


"Patton Oswalt's Six Pack" will feature the best in B-movies that run the gamut from space opera to monster horror to punk rock pandemonium, including Chopping Mall, Battle Beyond The Stars, Shriek Of The Mutilated, Suburbia, Eat My Dust and Q The Winged Serpent.


"Patton Oswalt's Six Pack Movie Marathon" begins Saturday, November 7th at 9am PT / 12pm ET, with an encore presentation on Sunday, November 8th at 12pm PT / 3pm ET; and can be viewed on ShoutFactoryTV.com, Twitch, Samsung TV Plus, Comcast Xfinity, XUMO, Vizio, Redbox, IMDb TV and STIRR


Viewers can also view "Patton Oswalt's Six Pack" On Demand after the marathon on ShoutFactoryTV.com, and various Shout! Factory TV branded channels, including Tubi TV, Amazon Prime Channels, and the Roku Channel.


Hear more about the marathon from the man himself below.



#PATTONOSWALTSSIXPACK #SHOUTFACTORY #SHOUTFACTORYTV

0 comments