Stranger Things 2 Soundtrack Getting "Paperback" Cassette

May 5, 2018

The Stranger Things series has already received a VHS stylized Blu-ray release, so why not release the soundtrack on cassette in a retro paperback slipcase? I'm in!


The complete second season soundtrack on cassette, housed in a paperback book styled case!

Original Season 2 Score by Critically Acclaimed, Two Time Grammy Nominated and Emmy Winning Composers Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein of the band Survive!


01. Walkin In Hawkins 
02. Home 
03. Eulogy 
04. On The Bus 
05. Presumptuous 
06. Eight Fifteen 
07. The First Lie 
08. Scars 
09. I Can Save Them 
10. Descent Into The Rift 
11. Chicago 
12. Looking For A Way Out 
13. Birth / Rescue 
14. In The Woods 
15. Digging 
16. Symptoms 
17. Eggo In The Snow 
18. Soldiers 
19. Choices 
20. Never Tell 
21. She Wants Me To Find Her 
22. Shouldn’t Have Lied 
23. It’s A Trap 
24. Crib 
25. The Return 
26. Escape 
27. We Go Out Tonight 
28. Connect The Dots 
29. The Hub 
30. On Edge 
31. What Else Did You See? 
32. Run 
33. Levitation 
34. To Be Continued


MAX 2 copies per person, anyone ordering more than 2 copies will have their order cancelled and refunded.


Please note this release is for North America only.


Expected to ship on or around June 15th.


Order now from Lakeshore Records.




Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

[Interview] Charles Band Discusses Full Moon's Future And Receiving A Lifetime Achievement Award At Sitges

Please reload

Please reload

Please reload

CryptTeaze Horror Logo

Copyright 2019, All Rights Reserved.

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle