'The Amnesia Collection' Is Creeping Onto Xbox One Next Week

August 29, 2018

Surprise! Xbox One fans have been waiting nearly ten years (!) for this collection to arrive. Developer Frictional Games has confirmed the cult horror series The Amnesia Collection is coming to Xbox One and more news will be available on September 7th.


The Collection includes the original The Dark Descent game, its sequel A Machine For Pigs, and expansion Justine. No pricing or exclusive features, if any, have been announced.

"This horror game collection contains three Amnesia titles: The Dark Descent, A Machine For Pigs, and Justine," says Xbox Wire in a brief update. "Experience the series that kickstarted the Let's Play revolution and be immersed in three living nightmares that will chill you to the core."



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

[Interview] Charles Band Discusses Full Moon's Future And Receiving A Lifetime Achievement Award At Sitges

Please reload

Please reload

Please reload

CryptTeaze Horror Logo

Copyright 2019 crypt-teaze.com, All Rights Reserved.

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle